My First Post

I thought, for my first ever post I would share a YouTube video. I’ve watched this video about 5 times today and still find it hilarious!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3GRSbr0EYYU

When the slightly overweight owner of Benton (or Fenton) realises that he is in no way going to stop his dog from chasing the deer (this point occurs around the ‘Jesus Christ’ mutter)I cant help but to burst out laughing. One thing is for sure though…Benton wont be going to Richmond Park for walkies anytime soon!

Leave A Reply...Go On...

